Latest News & Updates:


Admission Open for Session 2019-20



Hind Education Society

( Regn. No. 18)

 List of Management Committee


Sr. No. Name Mob. No. Father/ Husband Name Address Designation
1. Mr. Ramesh Kumar 8607700811 Sh. Ram Sawroop VPO Sanga Chairman
2. Mr. Naresh Kumar 8607700813 Sh. Balbir Singh VPO Achhej Vice- Chairman
3. Mr. Parmender 8607700814 Sh. Rajender Singh VPO Sanga Manager
4. Mr. Sandeep Phogat 8607700812 Sh. Subha Chand VPO Sarupgarh Secretary
5. Mrs. Sharmila 9813464953 Sh. Khajan Singh VPO Achhej Cashier
6. Mr. Sanjay Kumar   Sh. Raghubir VPO Sanga Member
7. Smt. Reena 8059468696 Sh. Satbir Singh VPO Sanga Parents Representative
8. Sh. Krishan   Sh. Kamal Singh VPO Ranila Member
9. Sh. Jaswant   Sh. Prithi Singh VPO Achina Member



Web Powered by:  Satyam Info

About us | Courses | Management | Infrastructure | Facilities | Photo Gallery | Contact us | Location  | Mandatory Disclosure
Disclaimer : Any information given in the site is subject to change without any prior notification.

Best  CBSE  Sr. Sec.  School in Haryana

Best  CBSE  Sr. Sec.  Sschool in India